Automate reports with Castodia for Google Sheets.
Yes, we have a 14-day free trial. No credit card required.
When you trial, you will be trialing the Pro Workspace. After your trial ends, you can upgrade or downgrade to any available plan after you enter payment information.
You can cancel your account at any time. When you do that, all scheduled queries will stop running. Your account will remain active until the end of the billing period. Note that when you cancel your account, we will charge you for any usage beyond your plan's included allocation.
You will automatically be charged for each additional auto-refresh at the rate associated with your existing workspace plan at the end of your billing cycle.
Not yet. We don't currently turn off your schedules when you exceed your plan's allocation. We will continue running them and bill you at the end of your monthly cycle.