Once you've created schedules to auto-refresh data, you have the option to view and delete them. To access the schedules, follow the steps below:
Please keep in mind that you cannot edit schedules, you can simply create or delete them. If you're unsatisfied with a current schedule, it's best to delete and re-create it.
Try Castodia free for 14 days, no credit card required.